# clef API pricing through Ollama

Publisher: LLMRates.ai
Canonical page: https://www.llmrates.ai/models/ollama/clef
Model identity: provider=ollama; slug=clef

## What does this model cost?

No complete, sourced standard text quote is available for this model. Use the current price rows and official sources below; missing values do not mean free.

## Scope and limitations

Prices use the currency published by the provider; no currency conversion is applied.
The example uses uncached text input and standard processing. Reasoning tokens, taxes, tools, media and other fees are excluded. Unknown limits are not guarantees. Compare equivalent capabilities, regions and request sizes before choosing a provider. Consult the official source for current terms.
Context window (tokens): not stated
Maximum output (tokens): not stated

## Current token price rows

All amounts below are per 1M tokens, in each row's stated currency. Cached input is a separate rate, not an additional discount applied to these numbers. Media and other non-token charges are available in the JSON data.

| Processing | Tier label | Region | Input tier minimum | Input tier maximum | Input / 1M | Output / 1M | Cached input / 1M | Verified (UTC) | Official source |
|---|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---|---|
| standard | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | USD 0.24 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | https://ollama.com/pricing |

## Data and attribution

- Provider-specific JSON: https://www.llmrates.ai/api/models/clef?provider=ollama
- Methodology: https://www.llmrates.ai/methodology
- Open dataset and reuse license: https://www.llmrates.ai/open-llm-pricing-dataset
- Cite: LLMRates.ai, “clef API pricing through Ollama”, https://www.llmrates.ai/models/ollama/clef. Include the quote's verification date and official pricing source when reusing a figure.
